Aldsworth Parish Council



David Pegrum          (Chairman)              07802 903348

Richard Meadows   (Vice Chairman)       07779 324154

Shona McFarlane                                     01451 844 086

Joanne Jenvey                                         01451 844 346

Nigel Berry                                                01451 844 446

Kate James              (Clerk)                      07983 664034



You can also contact the Parish Council by e mail at:






The Parish Council meets on the 2nd Monday of every second month at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

The next meeting is due to be held on the second Monday of October and then December.